Contact us

If you have an urgent problem ring:
Tractors : Simon van den Berg
Membership: Sandy Banks
Safety : Glen Banks, Jeff Dawson

If it is not so urgent use our contact email form or email:
Venue hire : venuehire@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Building problem : maintenance@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Tractor problem : tractors@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Sailing : yachting@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Fishing : fishing@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Commodore : commodore@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Secretary : secretary@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Exec : exec@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz
Treasurer : treasurer@kapitiboatingclub.org.nz