Contact us

If you have an urgent problem ring:
Tractors : Grant Symonds  021 2490 906
Membership: Sandy Banks 027 688 8438
Safety : Glen Banks 027 2801315, Jeff Dawson 021 910710

If it is not so urgent use our contact email form or email:
Venue hire : social@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Tractor problem : tractors@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Sailing : yachting@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Fishing : fishing@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Commodore : commodore@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Secretary : secretary@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Exec Officer : exec@kapitiboatingclub.nz
Treasurer : treasurer@kapitiboatingclub.nz